Our life in B-town

Attempting family life that is frugal, organic and eco-friendly

Way Too Busy! August 20, 2012

Filed under: Birth,Giving back,Pregnancy — rorosarahbeth @ 12:27 am

Sorry I haven’t been posting much! I have been cooking tons for other people and it’s been hot the days I haven’t been cooking. Not warm but very hot. My laptop makes me warm on it’s own so I avoided it while it was hot out!

I’ve been working on Christmas gifts lately for the kids. I am trading for them and buying used where I can. It’s early you say? Why yes, it is! I just don’t like being caught off guard. Plus I am having a baby either right before Christmas,  ON Christmas or right after. I doubt I will want to be shopping a lot around that time!

 

Leave a Reply

